Let’s See Where This Goes

Ever been crapped on by a bird?  I have.  Today.  ON MY FACE!!!  It’s supposed to be good luck I’ve heard.  I better be meeting the love of my life (I think we all know who that is… Johnny Depp) and win a billion bucks.  Soon.  Nothing like a little crap on your face to get you going.  The ironic part was that my sister and I were on a walk that was like, forever long.  We were trying to be healthy.  Geez nature.  Cut the ol’ gal some slack, will ya?

Talked to an old buddy today.  Turns out I’m not the only one with a crappy life.  What do ya know?  I swear…. Sometimes I think I’m so self-centered I think the world actually DOES revolve around mwah.  It’s amazing what talking to someone for a few hours can do, hearing about their troubles and shtuff.  But hey, like I heard one time on a TV show or something, if you look in the mirror and decide you don’t like what’s there, just change it.  I don’t like.  I change.  I Jane.  Whhhaat?

So, I wasn’t really sure what I was going to write about when I got on my computer tonight.  I just knew that I really wanted to write.  Then I check my email on my phone as my computer loads (technology these days) and find I got a message on my twitter account from an old high school friend telling me that someone has been blogging “nasty” things about me.  Wowie!!  That got this cold heart beating pretty fast.  I’m not sure what I could have possibly done to anybody recently that would incur such a public beating.  It’s just downright rude and mean.  It makes me want to go cry in a corner and pick up cutting again.  Ha!  I assure you, person whom I am assuming reads my blog and says nasty things about me, YOU DON’T WANT TO FIGHT ME.  I’m like a freaking quick-tempered, slightly violent, bitter-about-life-looking-for-a-fight saber toothed Spartan.  Mainly because I am.  And if his link had worked that lead me to your twitter account…. hmmmm.  But I’m not discouraged.  There are other ways to get information.  If you would just be so kind to tell me who you are, what I could have possibly done to you, and why you feel the need to do such a thing.  Hey, maybe you can work up the nerve to tell me in person.  I’d talk to you in person if I knew who you were.  But I don’t.  So save me some trouble and fess up.  And we’ll keep this all peaceable-like.  I’d say thanks for the cooperation, but I think you owe me for not even sending me a link to see my criticisms and cut downs.  I’m ready.  GIVE IT TO ME.

I’ve been wanting something purposeful to do.  Been searching for a point to prove for a while.  It’s almost rejuvanating to hear such a thing.  I was always defending some point or another in high school.  Yeah, I can still sing.  No, I’m not a creep for getting numbers stuck in my head that may or may not corelate to Dallas Cowboys.  Yeah, I got kicked out, wanna see the temper that got me there?  Now, I know I’m supposed to be the bigger man and ignore or whatever.   But, I’m getting a wee bit PISSED.  All these people thinking they can say whatever they want.  Do whatever they want with no regards to me at all.  Hmph.  Maybe I’ve allowed it to happen.  But no longer.  This new year has brought about a renewed battle in me.  I’m ready to go.  I know what I want, and I’m about at that point where I’m going to do what it takes.  I don’t need anybody making that harder on me.  Follow?  I think if anybody has any problem with me whatsoever, you can tell me strainght up.  I may get mad.  But not as mad as you just posting it somewhere and me finding out through a guy I haven’t talked to since graduation.  In fact, to make it easier, I’ll leave my contact information.  For the whole world to see.

ANYBODY WHO NEEDS TO TALK TO ME, HERE YOU GO.  Let’s avoid this from happening in the future everyone.

Emails: britt.7719@hotmail.com; britt.7719@gmail.com; lowrybritt@yahoo.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/brittany.nichole.12327

Twitter: http://twitter.com/19Bri19

Please, feel free.  In the mean time people, I’ve got some research to do.  May the odds be ever in your favor.

Come at me.
Come at me.

 

Leave a Reply

