My Dreams as of Late

What do you mean there are other hot men?!
What do you mean there are other hot men?!

So recently I have been having some really crazy dreams.  Normally I don’t remember my dreams, but I’ve been trying to more and more.  I don’t have nightmares that often, but I have these really epic, action packed dreams.  So I’m trying to become an avid sleeper.  Basically you think you’re dreams are real.  You can remember them better.  And experience them better.

I don’t really know what is causing all these dreams as of late.  Perhaps it has been my overload on Lord of the Rings movies.  I rented The Hobbit from Redbox and watched it like a million times.  Then I turned it in right before I went to Canyon for the weekend, except my brother and my dad were in the middle of the series.   So I didn’t escape it.  My dreams have been filled with heart pounding adventure, bloody battles, and some really hot guy besides Legolas who really hits it off with me.  I somehow end up in Middle Earth, kill some animals for clothes because my pajamas aren’t really working out, discover I’m half Nasgul (the wraiths of the nine elven kings) but was brought there for the good side, start killing a bunch of Orcs (bad-ass style)  and in the middle of a battle meet another animal-skin clad person, who is the really hot guy I mentioned afore.  All in all, adrenaline in my sleep.  I wake up with my heart racing and breathing fast.  And I’m really sweaty.  But that may have more to do with the fact that I was all tangled up in my blankets from all the sword swinging and spear throwing and bow and arrow action.  It’s pretty epic, people.  You wish you had dreams like me.

In other news, I spent this past weekend in Canyon visiting my family.  We got some boxes moved so we won’t have as much to move on July 11th and hung out.  I found a really awesome smoke shop to get some more tobacco from, and they have a really cool pipe that I want made out of fish bone. Yesssssss.  I got my job back at Sonic for like a dollar more an hour than what I was getting paid there before AND (now this is a real kicker and I’m not sure how I made this happen) I get every SATURDAY off.  Yes, you heard me right.  Every Saturday, I have off.  Partyyyyyy?!?!?!  I think so!!!

I don’t remember if I’ve mentioned this before but one of my old friends is moving back to Canyon just a couple of weeks before me.  To be more specific, my old roommate that I was really tight with.  So, needless to say we are both pretty pumped.  More than anyone should ever be about moving to Canyon.  In fact, the only downfall is living the friends I’ve made here in Borger.  Especially one.  😛

And that’s all I have for right now!!! Peace out dawgs.  Eat some buttermilk biscuits.  And as always, keep it classy folks.

Leave a Reply

