Mischieviousness

In all the hype about trying to knock my own teeth out and moving I forgot about the last and latest prank my cousin and I pulled on someone in Borger. I was so pumped and ready to tell you people, I can’t believe I actually forgot!! While it will probably sound really stupid to you, it is one of the most hilarious things a person could ever watch. I wish my camera had worked better so I could show you what happened. But it didn’t.

Anyways, so Shelby and I had “ding-dong ditched” this certain person like a million times. There have even been nights when we did it multiple times, and we never got caught. And for your own personal information, I was the one doing the ditching. Shelby was normally the getaway vehicle.

Well, one day while sitting in the stall at Sonic, I noticed that I could rip my shirt. I had cut some of it off to work in, thereby making it easier to rip my shirt. I was like, “Dude!!! I could rip my shirt and yell like Hulk and freak someone out.” She started laughing, and next thing you know, we’ve come up with this great idea for a prank.

The idea was this: go to this guy’s house, knock on the door as usual, and start running away. However, I would purposely get caught. Act like I got angry. Let out a Hulk roar. AND RIP MY SHIRT LIKE A MANIAC.

So, we did so. We went to this guy’s house. We circle a few times looking for a place to park and work out the fine details. Plus we had to wait for a few people to disappear. We get parked and Shelby and I get out of the car. We walk over to the house and she hides behind the air conditioner by the house. I go to the front and knock loudly and slowly on the door. (I normally do, this guy’s pretty dumbo. He still never catches me.) I start to walk away, very slowly mind you. I get nearly to the street when he finally opens the front door. He walks out onto his porch and looks at me. With the porch light on, I can’t really tell if it’s him or not. I just see an outline. Taking the chance that it actually is him, I let out a psycho yell and rip my shirt right down the middle. Then I start running for my life.

Something I perhaps should’ve mentioned to you, this guy is an MMA fighter. He’s big, and he could easily tackle me and take me down. Not that I wouldn’t go down without a fight, but the odds weren’t in my favor. He just happened to be stupider.

Not to worry, my avid readers. My cousin saved my life and ruined the prank at the same time. She saw him running after me and laughed so loud, he stopped, turned around, and promptly says, “What the hell is going on?”

All in all, it was a great night. We all laughed hard. And he learned not to call me annoying. Because I’m not annoying. Unless you call me annoying, then I will go out of my way to be annoying. I wouldn’t want to make a liar out of you after all.

With that, I say, keep it classy folks. 😉

This wasn't the picture I was going to use, but I couldn't help myself when I saw this.
This wasn’t the picture I was going to use, but I couldn’t help myself when I saw this.
Leave a Reply

